About Us

Meet the team behind the conference!

About us

Organizing team

The Health Psychology section of the University Medical Centre Groningen/University of Groningen organizes, together with the Centre for eHealth & Wellbeing Research of the University of Twente, the 2024 edition. The following persons are involved in the organization and take part in the Scientific Board: 

University of Groningen, The Netherlands
Prof. Mariët Hagedoorn, Prof. Robbert Sanderman & Dr. Anne Looijmans

University of Twente, The Netherlands
Dr. Nienke Beerlage-de Jong, Dr. Saskia Kelders & Prof. Lisette van Gemert-Pijnen


University of Melbourne, Australia & SWPS University, Warsaw, Poland
Dr. Dominika Kwasnicka

Scroll to Top